Grr – I need to move faster…better

I am overwhelmed… trying to move as fast as my 44 year old brain can go and trying to process all that I have learned as of late, in this class.  If I sit and stare at my screen, I panic, if I roam the hallways… I stress EVEN more… so I need to refocus, re-energize and rethink where I am headed today. 1st step is to ground and center myself: OM – peace out!!!

Om Lily

Siem Reap – Dec. 2011
personal collection

Now I am ready… and as I have grounded and focused and breathed…I will sort my screencast out. The dilemma is BELIEVING in myself and REALIZING I DO know heaps of stuff in the realm of tech.  NOW … to choose and create something that is useful valuable and can be used in the future!

2 responses to “Grr – I need to move faster…better”

  1. fransientje says :

    Have some CARBS…(that will definitely not help BTW) maybe we should do some yoga mid class to calm down a bit.

Leave a comment

birde

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.